Tuesday, July 27 2010 (lots of LOVE today :)

Quote of the Day: “If you judge people, you have no time to love them.” Mother Teresa

Song of the Day: “Home” by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros   I love them… check out their myspace page: http://www.myspace.com/edwardsharpe

Clip of the Day: This is pretty well known and I am sure you have probably seen it…but it’s still such a cute, warm feeling video!

Website of the Day: http://stereomood.com/ This site creates a playlist to whatever mood you pick. I love love love it!

Image of the Day:

I forget where I found this... but its super cute.

About endlessunshine

My friends always tell me that they love my taste in music and enjoy looking at the interesting art, design, and websites that I find on the internet and post on Facebook. A few friends have asked me to start a blog to post everything I find in one place, so here it goes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

