Thursday, August 26 2010

Quote of the Day: “You can never get enough of what you don’t really need.” Eric Hoffer

Song of the Day: “Long Distance Runaround” by Yes 

Clip of the Day: Interesting Gaga; Bad Romance cover, using interesting machines to make music! blog.makezine.com/archive/2010/08/korg_gaga_cover.html

Website of the Day: If you like Bansky… (which you should 🙂 gigapica.geenstijl.nl/2010/06/gigapica_banksy.html

Image of the Day:

About endlessunshine

My friends always tell me that they love my taste in music and enjoy looking at the interesting art, design, and websites that I find on the internet and post on Facebook. A few friends have asked me to start a blog to post everything I find in one place, so here it goes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thursday, August 26 2010

  1. I saw your web site via msn the other day and absolutely love it. Keep up this fantastic work.

    • Thank you! It would be amazing if you could suggest it to some friends, I don’t have that many readers yet and you’re actually my first comment, so I really appreciate it!
      -Endless Sunshine

Leave a Reply

