Friday, September 10 2010

Quote of the Day: “When I do good, I feel good; when I do bad, I feel bad, and that is my religion. Abraham Lincoln

Song of the Day: Just bringing back a good one…”Me Myself And I” De La Soul

Clip of the Day: Very inspirational www.spiritling.com/profile/Wakanda/content/1561

Website of the Day: Photo’s of Barack Obama when he was a young adult designyoutrust.com/2009/06/09/young-barack-obama/

Image(s) of the Day: Andres Remy: Architect (image below)

Image Above: Alila Ubud Hotel in Bali Indonesia-Inifiniti Pool

Image Above: Infinity pool Sheraton Waikiki – Hawaii

About endlessunshine

My friends always tell me that they love my taste in music and enjoy looking at the interesting art, design, and websites that I find on the internet and post on Facebook. A few friends have asked me to start a blog to post everything I find in one place, so here it goes!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

